Dannic – May Promo Mix


Once again Dannic wraps up a strong month of new tunes while previewing a few new ones as well.  There’s a lot of memorable must haves in here, many of which were debuted at Ultra this year.  Gotta love some of the smaller talents taking it to the studios and putting out some amazing new sounds.

01. Funkerman feat. Jay Collin – Pondifonk
02. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Hot Rod w/ Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix)
03. Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell – Blurred Lines (ID Remix)
04. dBerrie – Malfunction
05. Merk & Kremont & Paris & Simo – Tundra w/ Afrojack & Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer – No Beef (Acappella)
06. Axwell feat. Magnus Carlson – Centre Of The Universe (Axwell Remode)
07. Bingo Players – Buzzcut w/ Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) w/ Josef Belani – Love 4 You
08. SAVOY & Heather Bright – We Are The Sun (Sick Individuals Remix)
09. Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers – Get Lucky
10. Dannic – Clobber
11. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Heather Bright – Never Say Goodbye
12. Nom De Strip – Techno Saturday w/ Tommy Trash – Monkey See Monkey Do
13. ID – ID w/ Don Diablo feat. Alex Clare & Kelis – Give It All (Don Diablo & CID Instrumental) w/ Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South & David Guetta feat. Julie McKnight – How Soon Is Now (Acappella)
14. Dannic – Viper w/ Vandalism & Angger Dimas – She Got It (Acappella)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s