Trance Tuesday


This is a good week for trance since we already have a nice wrap up from the Kyau & Albert show.  Now it’s time to pile it on with some more new music and some of my favorite radio shows.  Biggest new hit is the song coming out by Arty with another great set of vocals laid down by Chris James.




01. Nitrous Oxide pres. N2O – K.O (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Sequentia pres. Daniel Garrick – Five Years (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
03. PROFF – Intensify (Original Mix) [Intricate]
04. Matt Fax – Late Night (Original Mix) [Colorize] [Record Of The Week]
05. Lange vs. Genix – Immersion (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Waiting For The Night (Beat Service Dub) [Armada]
07. EDU – Evil Inside (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
08. Ilan Bluestone – Sinai (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Andy Tau – Breakfast For The Soul (Aku & Ghazaly Remix) [Infrasonic]
10. Johan Vilborg & Aneym – Never Changing (Nitrous Oxide Dub) [Captured Music]
11. Signum – First Strike (Juventa Club Mix) [Armada]
12. eleven.five – The Way We Were (Toby Hedges Remix) [Arrival] [Push The Button]
13. Fehrplay – I Can’t Stop It (Original Mix) [Pryda Friends]
14. Jody Wisternoff “Feels Like Yesterday” (CDR)
15. Andre Sobota “Futura” (Konstrukt)
16. Rank 1 vs. M.I.K.E. “Elements Of Nature” (High Contrast)
17. Sasha & Emerson “Scorchio” (Deconstruction) [Flashback]

Fehrplay Guest Mix:

01. Intro
02. Ferhplay “Nightride” (Pryda Friends)
03. Pryda “Human Behaviour” (Pryda)
04. Eric Prydz “Every Day” [Fehrplay Remix] (Pryda/Virgin)
05. Fehrplay “Phantom” (CDR)
06. Cirez D “The Tumble” (Mouseville)


Daddys Groove – Stella [Spinnin]
Jochen Miller – Dammit [Big & Dirty]
Mogusa – JAJO [Musical Madness]
Matt Fax – Broadway [Colorize]
Fehrplay – I Can’t Stop It [Pryda]
John De Sohn feat. Andreas Moe – Long Time [Sony]
Daddys Groove – Hurricane [Doorn]
Ingrosso, Angello & Alesso Vs Norin & Rad Vs Nadia Ali – Pistol Pressure Eclipse (Triarchy Edit) [CDR]
Mord Fustang – Taito [Plasmapool]
Husman – Ultra [Armada]
Dave202 – Straight Flush [Pink Star]
Bart Claessen – Showtime [Big & Dirty]
Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition (ASOT600 Anthem) [Armada]
Mark Sherry – Trailblazer [Reset]
Rank 1 Vs M.I.K.E. – Elements Of Nature [High Contrast]
Sonic Element & Solar Movement – Icewall [Borderline]
Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – DUI (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Garuda]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s