DJ Sonicsgate – Red Bull Play & Destroy Set

Thanks to everyone who came out to the Buff last night to support Red Bull Play & Destroy.  I hope you enjoyed my set list that I provided for you below.  DJ Squintzz and myself look for new music everyday to share with you, so I hope you enjoy and make sure to check out the blog for fresh tracks daily.  I look forward to seeing a handful of you all at Sasquatch this weekend with me and squintzz.

P.S. If you’re one of the fine ladies I met last night add me on Facebook.

DJ Sonicsgate SET

Club Bangers
50 Cent – In Da Club
Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello
Tech N9ne – Caribou Lou

Funky Funk
Edwin Starr – War

Just Bombed a Test
Sammy Adams – I Hate College (Remix)

One Hit Wonder
Toni Basil – Hey Mickey
Lou Bega – Mambo No. 5
House of Pain – Jump Around

Song I Sing in the Shower (when no one is watching)
Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me, Maybe
Abba – Dancing Queen
Haddaway – What is Love

Leave a Reply

