Gotye – Somebody I Used To Know (Tiesto Remix)

“Somebody I Used To Know” is easily the most remixed song of the year.  I ignore most of em cuz I absolutely love the original, and for the most part, all of the remixes suck. A few exceptions have fancied my favor, like the Bernhard S and Wulf’s mix, and I did like it when Avicii and David Guetta both bootlegged the track with “Levels” in their respective Ultra sets. This one is hard to ignore because it comes from the hands of the King of EDM, Tiesto.  Still don’t think it beats the original, but I’ll let you take a listen to decide for yourself.

Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (Tiesto Remix)

Leave a Reply

